Kiss Heaven Goodbye LP RED

  • Artikelnummer: N-43890
  • GTIN: 794677414269
  • Kategorie: RoW
  • Bands:
Cult Metal Classics/ Sonic Age Records, red...
26,99 €
inkl. 19% USt. , zzgl. Versand
  • Sofort verfügbar
  • Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage (Ausland)

Cult Metal Classics/ Sonic Age Records, red vinyl, ltd 150, handnumbered, GRANMAX from USA were a powerful hard rock band that released two great albums in 1976 and 1978 ("A Ninth Alive" and "Kiss Heaven Goodbye"). Both albums contain a great mix of 70's hard rock with what people like to call proto-metal, featuring blistering riffs, galloping rhythm section and amazing theatrical vocals. The reissue comes in deluxe 350gsm sleeve, 180gr vinyl, 2 page insert including lyrics, story of the band, many cool photos and black polyline inner sleeve. GRANMAX were (Kiss Heaven Goodbye Line-up): Nick Christopher - Lead Vocals & Percussion Louis McCorkle - Drums & Percussion Steve Myers - Lead & Rhythm Guitars, Background Vocals Tim McCorkle - Bass Guitar & Background Vocals TRACK LISTING: Side A: 1. Mistress Of Eternity 2. Dream Woman 3. Daughter Of Hell 4. It's Worth The Wait 5. Prince Of The Southern Ice Side B: 1. This Life's For Me 2. Respected Man 3. Travels Of Tim 4. Cat In The Dark (Bonus) 5. End Of The Line (Bonus) 6. Bringer Of Fate (Bonus)

Artikelgewicht: 0,32 kg