Kiss Heaven Goodbye CD

  • Artikelnummer: N-43891
  • GTIN: 794677414245
  • Kategorie: RoW
  • Bands:
Cult Metal Classics/ Sonic Age Records,...
15,99 €
inkl. 19% USt. , zzgl. Versand
  • Sofort verfügbar
  • Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage (Ausland)

Cult Metal Classics/ Sonic Age Records, GRANMAX from USA were a powerful hard rock band that released two great albums in 1976 and 1978 ("A Ninth Alive" and "Kiss Heaven Goodbye"). Both albums contain a great mix of 70's hard rock with what people like to call proto-metal, featuring blistering riffs, galloping rhythm section and amazing theatrical vocals. The CD edition comes with bonus tracks and a 16 page booklet, featuring lyrics, story of the band and many cool photos. Limited to 500 copies. GRANMAX were (Kiss Heaven Goodbye Line-up): Nick Christopher - Lead Vocals & Percussion Louis McCorkle - Drums & Percussion Steve Myers - Lead & Rhythm Guitars, Background Vocals Tim McCorkle - Bass Guitar & Background Vocals TRACK LISTING: 1. Mistress Of Eternity 2. Dream Woman 3. Daughter Of Hell 4. It's Worth The Wait 5. Prince Of The Southern Ice 6. This Life's For Me 7. Respected Man 8. Travels Of Tim 9. Cat In The Dark (Bonus) 10. End Of The Line (Bonus) 11. Bringer Of Fate (Bonus)

Artikelgewicht: 0,11 kg