The Third Move CD

  • Artikelnummer: N-43870
  • GTIN: 723803979594
  • Kategorie: Euro
  • Bands:
No Remorse Records, cd Avalon from the...
14,99 €
inkl. 19% USt. , zzgl. Versand
  • Sofort verfügbar
  • Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage (Ausland)

No Remorse Records, cd Avalon from the Netherlands released in 1986 an outstanding melodic heavy metal EP in the vein of bands like Scorpions, Judas Priest and Praying Mantis, and that EP soon became a rare collectors item. Finally, it is reissued on a remastered CD version with bonus tracks and a 16-page booklet including lyrics and photos. TRACKLIST: 1. The Courts Of Chaos 2. Dancer In The Eye Of The Storm 3. Hard Lovin' Man 4. Arabesque 5. Perfect Illusions 6. Necronomicon 7. Search For The Paragon (Ancient II) 8. Just Call Me Conrad 9. The Ancient (Part I) 10. Corwin's Defeat 11. Cool Runner 12. Break Away 13. Day By Day Tracks 1-6 are taken from "The Third Move" EP originally released in 1986. Tracks 7-13 are taken from various sessions.

Artikelgewicht: 0,10 kg