Seven Words LP PICTURE

  • SKU: N-39486
  • GTIN: 3760053846563
  • Category: Euro
  • Artists:
Listenable Records, picture vinyl, insert,...
23,99 €
incl. 19% VAT , plus shipping costs
  • Available immediately
  • Delivery time: 2 - 3 Workdays (Other countries)

Listenable Records, picture vinyl, insert, “Seven Words” is the 7th studio release from UK Thrash outfit Xentrix and is a crushing compendium of all that has made this band what it is today. New tracks such as “Reckless with a smile”, “Anything But The Truth”, “The Alter Of Nothing”, “Everybody Loves You When You're Dead”, and the title track “Seven Words” will take their rightful place next to the Xentrix classics.

Item weight: 0,26 kg