s/t CD

Obscure Nwobhm Releases, The Next Band was...
13,99 €
inkl. 19% USt. , zzgl. Versand
  • Sofort verfügbar
  • Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage (Ausland)

Obscure Nwobhm Releases, The Next Band was formed by school friends Rocky Newton, Frank Noon and John Lockton in 1975 when they were all at the King’s School, Grantham, UK. Wildfire was the next step after "The Next Band" featuring: Rocky Newton, Frank Noon, John Lockton, Alan Nelson and Doug Martin. All the demo songs (featuring wild dog) plus the 4song EP from the Next Band will be featured in the band’s anthology. This is a Monumental Release. DO NOT MISS IT 01.Never On A Win (The Next Band) 02.Close Encounters (The Next Band) 03.Red Alert (The Next Band) 04.Too Many Losers (The Next Band) 05.Piece Of The Action (Wildfire) 06.Run To Ground (Wildfire) 07.Point Of No Return (Wildfire) 08.Wild Dog (Wildfire) 09.Devil Of Mine (Wildfire) 10.No Message No Number (Wildfire) 11.Rockin' For You (Wildfire) 12.Hold Me Down (Wildfire) 13.Lambs To The Slaughter (Wildfire) 14.Anxious To Please (Wildfire)

Artikelgewicht: 0,10 kg