High Roller Records, slipase, Territory...
14,99 €
incl. 19% VAT , plus shipping costs
expected: 23.08.2024 (PRE-SALE)
IMPORTANT: If you place an order including pre-order items, your parcel will be shipped according to the latest date of availability of the featured items in your order. Once an order is placed and paid, it can't be split! If you prefer separate shipments (available / pre-order items), please place separate orders.

High Roller Records, slipase, Territory restictions! EUROPEANS ONLY! Luiz Carlos Louzada - Vocals Zhema Rodero - Guitar & Bass Gerson Fajardo - Guitar Claiton Nunes - Bass & Guitar Bruno Conrado - Drums 01 Prelude 02 The Wizard 03 On The Wings 04 At The Dawn 05 The Mirror 06 The Book 07 The Clock Time 08 The Renegade 09 Epilogue

Item weight: 0,12 kg