Time Tells No Lies LP BLACK

  • Artikelnummer: N-40207
  • Kategorie: RoW
  • Bands:
ADDICTED TO BLACK VOL. 4: Cult Metal Classics/...
32,99 €
inkl. 19% USt. , zzgl. Versand
  • Sofort verfügbar
  • Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage (Ausland)

ADDICTED TO BLACK VOL. 4: Cult Metal Classics/ Sonic Age Records, Black Vinyl TROLL was a power-trio hailing from Phoenix, Arizona, formed in the Spring of 1985. The members were: Nick Rivero - Bass and Lead Vocals Mike Grant - Drums Ken Rodarte - Guitars and backing Vocals In March 1988, TROLL released their first and only demo, entitled “Time Tells No Lies”. In collaboration with Ken Rodarte, currently guitar player of JAG PANZER we are going to officially reissue TROLL's amazing tunes on CD and Vinyl, so be prepared for a high quality reissue featuring bonus songs, remastered sound, lyrics, photos, flyers and band story. For fans of: DEAF DEALER, REX INFERI, JAG PANZER. - Deluxe 350gsm sleeve with BLACK printed inner pocket - 180gr BLACK Vinyl - 2 page insert with lyrics, flyers, rare pictures and band story - BLACK polylined inner sleeve - OBI Strip - Hand-Numbered to 170 copies. NO REPRESS! IMPORTANT: The items presented in the digital mockups may differ from the actual items.

Artikelgewicht: 0,31 kg