Shot Down LP BLACK

  • Artikelnummer: N-43453
  • GTIN: 5600931218182
  • Kategorie: RoW
  • Bands:
Lost Realm Records, black vinyl, ltd 250,...
22,99 €
inkl. 19% USt. , zzgl. Versand
  • Sofort verfügbar
  • Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage (Ausland)

Lost Realm Records, black vinyl, ltd 250, We're back to California... And once again with a reissue of a rare record that's highly sought after by collectors around the world. After the great undertaking we conducted with lost metal bands like CHILD SAINT and more recently with KNIGHTMARE II, it is with great pleasure that we bring you the first official reissue of TRAITOR and their mini-album "Shot Down"! All those who are familiar with "Show Down" know that it is impossible to remain indifferent to songs like "The Way It Used To Feel", "Have You Ever" or "Feel The Steel". Formed in 1984 in Bellflower, California, TRAITOR began their short-lived career with the release of the one-sided flexi-single "Feel The Steel" that same year. In the following year, they would release the mini-album "Shot Down" containing a total of five original songs, which takes us unquestionably to the best US Metal made independently in the 80s. We are delighted to bring the first ever official reissue of "Shot Down" on vinyl. A limited edition with the quality that Lost Realm Records has accustomed you to. With a total of 12 tracks, this reissue will feature the 5 songs from the original "Shot Down" version released in 1985, as well as an alternative mix version, never released before! All tracks fully remastered for the best sound experience.

Artikelgewicht: 0,32 kg