Roka Hasa Radio DLP BLACK

Season of Mist, black double vinyl, gatefold,...
32,99 €
incl. 19% VAT , plus shipping costs
  • Available immediately
  • Delivery time: 2 - 3 Workdays (Other countries)

Season of Mist, black double vinyl, gatefold, Step into the realm of avant-garde metal with Tamás Kátai's visionary project: Thy Catafalque. For over two decades, Thy Catafalque has been masterfully pioneering left-field extreme metal music and bridging the divide between black metal and the avant-garde. Back in 2009, the Hungarian act released opus #4, a concept album that revolves around strange transmissions from an out-of-time radio. ‘Róka Hasa Rádió’ crackles with a child-like curiosity, flipping Carpathian mountain melodies over harsh techno, subdued drones and crushing doom. This is the first album by Thy Catafalque that features vocal contributions by Atilla Bakos and Ágnes Tóth (The Moon and The Nightspirit). A finalist for an HangSúly Hungarian Metal Award, ‘Róka Hasa Rádió’ established Thy Catafalque as a critical darling. For fans of SOLEFALD, ARCTURUS, BLUT AUS NORD, ULVER. Artwork by Tamas Katai. Tracklist: 01. Szervetlen (11:24) 02. Molekuláris Gépezetek (19:11) 03. Köd Utánam (05:31) 04. Ürhajók Makón (04:26) 05. Piroshátú (06:39) 06. Esölámpás (04:19) 07. Kabócák, Bodobácsok (06:30) 08. Öszi Varázslók (04:41) 09. Fehér Berek (05:34)

Item weight: 0,51 kg