Unseen Forces LP BLACK

  • SKU: N-42073
  • GTIN: 698142741938
  • Category: RoW
  • Artists:
BlackBeard/ Jolly Roger Records, black vinyl,...
21,99 €
incl. 19% VAT , plus shipping costs
  • Available immediately
  • Delivery time: 2 - 3 Workdays (Other countries)

BlackBeard/ Jolly Roger Records, black vinyl, US power metal band formed by guitarist Scott Payne and completed by Nick Bucci (vocals), Jason Schultz (guitars), Marty Malcolm (bass) and Sean Brown (drums). After a three-tracks tape recorded in 1993 they were noticed by Shark Records with whom they released two albums, debut "Syris" in 1995 and "Unseen Forces" in 1998, both only in Cd formats. After their first self-titled album the band was set to go on tour but Payne unexpectedly fell ill and passed away. Then they disbanded until drummer Sean Brown recruited a new lineup completed by Scott Huffman (vocals), Paul Speredes (guitars), Rob Such (bass) and they recorded a second album entitled "Unseen Forces" dedicated to Scott. Then the band unfortunately quit permanently. First time available on vinyl and with a new artwork.

Item weight: 0,26 kg