Blackout LP CLEAR

  • Artikelnummer: N-39332
  • GTIN: 4050538881325
  • Kategorie: Euro
  • Bands:
BMG, The eighth studio album "Blackout",...
26,99 €
inkl. 19% USt. , zzgl. Versand
  • Sofort verfügbar
  • Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage (Ausland)

BMG, The eighth studio album "Blackout", released in 1982, finally catapulted the Scorpions into the hard rock Olympus and is today considered one of the classics of the genre, just like the iconic artwork by Austrian artist Gottfried Helnwein. On "Blackout" the band manages to create a perfect balance between highly energetic hard rock ("Blackout", "China White", "Now", "Dynamite") and soulful power ballads ("No One Like You", "You Give Me All I Need", "When The Smoke Is Going Down"). This album has it all: pure aggression, razor sharp guitars, strong emotions and terrific melodies! "Blackout" is out now as a 180g 1LP, pressed on crystal clear vinyl.

Artikelgewicht: 0,31 kg