Realms of the North Vol.1 (1987-1989) LP

Ripping Storm Records, black vinyl, First...
Artikel zurzeit vergriffen
  • Artikel vergriffen

Ripping Storm Records, black vinyl, First instalment of the full collection of this seminal thrash/death metal band from Finland. Here are featured their three-track Demo 1987 released under the CRIMINAL ASSAULT monicker and then re-released as SACRED CRUCIFIX Demo 1988 minus one song, and the "Realms of Darkness" Demo 1989. CD version features a bonus Rehearsal with unreleased songs recorded in 1988 with the CRIMINAL ASSAULT line-up and two soundboard sourced live songs recorded in 1989. Mastered at Toxic Basement Studio.Including the first part of an exclusive interview.

Artikelgewicht: 0,28 kg