The Fallen CD

  • Artikelnummer: N-41862
  • GTIN: 4251981704777
  • Kategorie: RoW
  • Bands:
Fireflash Records, The name RUTHLESS in itself...
16,99 €
inkl. 19% USt. , zzgl. Versand
  • Sofort verfügbar
  • Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage (Ausland)

Fireflash Records, The name RUTHLESS in itself means “without mercy.” Since the early 1980’s, lead by vocalist Sammy DeJohn, the band has stayed true to its style of metal, from the classic first EP “Metal Without Mercy” (1984) and the debut cult album “Discipline Of Steel” (1986), to the current albums “They Rise” (2015)” and “Evil Within” (2019), they’ve never wavered on the power of bands like JUDAS PRIEST, ACCEPT and BLACK SABBATH, always staying true to their roots. The new album, “The Fallen” will be released on January 12th, 2024 on their new label Fireflash Records (HOLY MOSES, MEZZROW a.o.). The band has shown glimpses of the future as well as back to the beginning with songs like “No Mercy”, “Betrayal” and “Soldiers of Steel”. “We are very excited for you to hear the new album, “The Fallen.” You can expect it to be very powerful with a throwback to the early days of the band. This album will give you everything Ruthless“, commented Sammy De John. Expect an album full of power and passion, combined with their straight and traditional 80s metal sound, ready to become a future classic and a must-have for anyone who is into traditional heavy metal like METAL CHURCH, HELSTAR, EXCITER, LIEGE LORD and others. RUTHLESS has shown glimpses of the future as well as back to the beginning and offers a strong album with tons of highlights, produced by Bart Gabriel (CIRITH UNGOL, RIOT CITY, HEXX a.o.) and completed by a powerful artwork by Mario Lopez (EVIL INVADERS, CRYSTAL VIPER, TOXIK) and pictures by Alex Solca (TESTAMENT, DIO, DOKKEN). With this line-up of original vocalist, Sammy DeJohn (1982 to present), drummer, Bob Guitrau (1986-2012 and 2021 to present), bass player, Sandy K. Vasquez (since 2016) and guitarist, Glen Paul (since 2021), RUTHLESS is ready to thrash the world once again!

Artikelgewicht: 0,10 kg