Never Stopped Screaming 3CD BOXSET

Back On Black, 3cd boxset, 3CD set from...
19,99 €
incl. 19% VAT , plus shipping costs
expected: 21.06.2024 (PRE-SALE)
IMPORTANT: If you place an order including pre-order items, your parcel will be shipped according to the latest date of availability of the featured items in your order. Once an order is placed and paid, it can't be split! If you prefer separate shipments (available / pre-order items), please place separate orders.

Back On Black, 3cd boxset, 3CD set from Italian hardcore/thrash legends RAW POWER. This amazing collection features the studio albums 'You Are The Victim' (1983), 'Mine To Kill' (1989), 'Fight' (1995), 'Reptile House' (1998), 'Trust Me!' (2001) and '…Still Screaming (After 20 Years)' (2003). RAW POWER’s masterpieces of Hardcore-Metal crossover are remarkable for ranking a brilliant range of riffs and for being recorded by excellent musicians – they manage to define a sound, which is outstanding in the Punk scene. These thrash/metal-hardcore albums from the legendary RAW POWER will crush your skull like a ton of bricks whilst embarking on an assault to your eardrums!

Item weight: 0,20 kg