s/t 7"

  • SKU: N-20639
  • GTIN: 8054529000173
  • Category: Euro
  • Artists:
Gates of Hell, black vinyl, download code,...
8,99 €
incl. 19% VAT , plus shipping costs
  • Available immediately
  • Delivery time: 2 - 3 Workdays (Other countries)

Gates of Hell, black vinyl, download code, insert, Pulver is a five piece band based in Aschaffenburg, Germany and was formed in a cold, dark December night in 2016. Their self-titled 7” EP, contains 3 tracks of pure, high energy, late 70s/early 80s heavy metal rock. Stark yet melodic guitars, raw vocals, no frills! For fans of Motorhead, Fist, Iron Maiden and early NWOBHM. The 7’’ is limited to 400 copies, and features an awesome cover artwork by German illustrator Karmazid, insert with lyrics and download code.

Item weight: 0,10 kg