The Complete Recordings CD SLIPCASE

  • Artikelnummer: N-33190
  • GTIN: 787446935232
  • Kategorie: Euro
  • Bands:
Cult Metal Classics/ Sonic Age Records,...
14,99 €
inkl. 19% USt. , zzgl. Versand
  • Sofort verfügbar
  • Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage (Ausland)

Cult Metal Classics/ Sonic Age Records, slipcase, 20 page booklet with special note from ONYX, band story, lyrics and lots of rare pictures, Remastered sound, Limited to 500 copies This is the long awaited reissue of the legendary 4 track EP of the Swedish band ONYX. Originally released in 1982 as a 7'' inch EP (a rare case of a seven inch to contain 4 tracks), it has become through the years one of the most highly sought after Swedish metal releases, featuring 4 classic tunes, a perfect combination of raw Swedish steel with NWOBHM that was prevalent at the time. The reissue contains 5 more bonus songs taken from band demos

Artikelgewicht: 0,12 kg