SEALED ITEM w/ seam split, Back On Black, white...
23,99 €
inkl. 19% USt. , zzgl. Versand
  • Sofort verfügbar
  • Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage (Ausland)

SEALED ITEM w/ seam split, Back On Black, white w/ red splatter vinyl, 10 track retrospective from UK thrash metal pioneers ONSLAUGHT! This killer set includes tracks from the earliest demo and the studio albums "Power From Hell", "The Force", "In Search Of Sanity" and "Killing Peace". Formed in 1983, Bristol’s ONSLAUGHT went on to become one of Europe’s top thrash metal outfits through the rest of the decade. Releasing three classic albums, "Power From Hell", "The Force" and "In Search Of Sanity", the band helped inspire a generation of thrash and death metal bands. The band rose to international stardom during this period, signing a major record deal with London Records for 1989's "In Search Of Sanity", which saw the addition of legendary rock vocalist Steve Grimmett. The collection finishes with cuts from the 2007 comeback album "Killing Peace", featuring the return of "The Force" vocalist Sly Keeler. This is a MUST have for any Thrash Metal fan!

Artikelgewicht: 0,30 kg