Force from Hell 1983-2007 6CD BOX

  • Artikelnummer: N-32037
  • GTIN: 803341529304
  • Kategorie: Euro
  • Bands:
Back On Black, UK Thrash Metal legends...
26,66 €
inkl. 19% USt. , zzgl. Versand
  • Sofort verfügbar
  • Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage (Ausland)

Back On Black, UK Thrash Metal legends 1983-2007 period collected for the first time! This killer CD set includes the studio albums – Power From Hell, The Force, In Search Of Sanity and Killing Peace. Live album “Live Damnation” and the early demo demos album “Shadow Of Death” which features the “Black Horse Of Famine” demo when the band were sounding early Discharge. “Power From Hell” and “The Force” are bona fide Thrash Metal classics. The band rose to international stardom during this period. Signing a major record deal to London Records “In Search Of Sanity” saw the addition of legendary rock vocalist Steve Grimmett on vocals. The studio collection finishes with the killer comeback album in 2007 and included the return of “the Force” vocalist Sly Keeler.

Artikelgewicht: 0,27 kg