The Executioner CD

  • SKU: N-37913
  • GTIN: 020210900266
  • Category: RoW
  • Artists:
FHM Records, Oblivion is one of the greatest...
14,99 €
incl. 19% VAT , plus shipping costs
  • Available immediately
  • Delivery time: 2 - 3 Workdays (Other countries)

FHM Records, Oblivion is one of the greatest American Metal Band from Brandon/Tampa Florida the 80's Heavy Metal Capital. They rose thru the ranks playing metal thrashing mad shows with Nasty Savage, Savatage, Siren, Purgatory/Iced Earth, Xecutioner/Obituary and Morbid Angel and Quickly climbed to the top of the Tampa Bay Metal Scene with there heavy sound and outrageous stage show and antics of front man Patrick Brown (Mr. Bones). They Self released 2 Demo Eps Quest For Power 1985 and Rebirth 1988 and were featured on Tampa Bays Metal Mercenaries: the Invasion 1988. 27 years later in 2016 they returned to the stage to a full house with Metal Masters Nasty Savage and Nocturnus A.D. They are currently waiting for there full length first Album The Executioner due out on FHM records at 27.04.2023. The Band recorded two Video clips for the Songs: Resist, Denied, Control (Lyric Video Clip) & Sunflower (full real Video Clip).

Item weight: 0,10 kg