Wisdom - Vibration - Repent LP PURPLE

Peaceville, Five track mini-album of...
Item currently out of stock
  • Item out of stock

Peaceville, Five track mini-album of all-consuming darkness from the Italian black metal legends, Mortuary Drape. Mixing the best elements of classic and doom metal, Wisdom - Vibration - Repent includes a cover of Mercyful Fate's Nightmare Be Thy Name. Limited purple vinyl edition.

Item weight: 0,28 kg