Night Eternal DLP BLACK

Alma Mater Records/ Rastilho Records, double...
28,99 €
incl. 19% VAT , plus shipping costs
  • Available immediately
  • Delivery time: 2 - 3 Workdays (Other countries)

Alma Mater Records/ Rastilho Records, double black vinyl, gatefold, 2021 reissue, 'Night Eternal' is the eighth studio album by Portuguese gothic metal pioneers MOONSPELL, originally released on May 16, 2008 in Europe and on June 10, 2008 in North America. It was pre-produced in Portugal with Waldemar Sorychta from 16 November to 30 November 2007, recorded in Denmark at the Antfarm Studio from 7 January to 31 January 2008. 'Night Eternal' still belongs to MOONSPELL's most distinctive records to date, and a MUST-HAVE in every well-sorted MOONSPELL record collection. Says Fernando Ribeiro, Alma Mater CEO: It’s been more than ten years since its original release but this one it’s still very deeply representative of what MOONSPELL is. Besides, it does sounds actual and it’s a hard find in the market. Owning the rights to the álbum, we decide to use them, to improve the edition and to bring you almost like a Night Eternal’s director cut, which we hope that can bring great memories or great findings your way. Properly remastered and with the full tracklist of ALL songs we wrote and recorded for this album (including Age of Mothers, Earth of mine and Unhearted), ALMA MATER RECORDS is proud to bring yet another MOONSPELL title home and of course wishes to thank you for keep on collecting our releases. Regardless of the time that keeps running from us so fast and so slippery, music keeps us in timeless company, as eternal as the night, as if in a spring of rage, first light of our day.“ Tracklist 01. At Tragic Heights 02. Night Eternal 03. Shadow Sun 04. Scorpion Flower 05. Moon In Mercury 06. Hers Is The Twilight 07. Dreamless (Lucifer And Lilith) 08. Spring Of Rage 09. First Light 5:43 10. Age of Mothers (Bonus Track) 11. Earth of Mine (Bonus Track) 12: Unhearted (Bonus Track)

Item weight: 0,52 kg