Shox of Violence DLP BLACK

  • SKU: N-40582
  • GTIN: 039841606577
  • Category: RoW
  • Artists:
Metal Blade Records, 180g black vinyl,...
23,99 €
incl. 19% VAT , plus shipping costs
  • Available immediately
  • Delivery time: 2 - 3 Workdays (Other countries)

Metal Blade Records, 180g black vinyl, gatefold, download card, Side A 01 Death Scream 02 Who Gives a Fuck? 03 Ready for Destruction 04 Groin Gripper 05 Sadist Sodomystic Seducer 06 In League with Satan (Venom cover) 07 Too Loud for the Crowd (Venom cover) Side B 08 The Witch (Sonics cover) 09 Breakout (Taipan cover) 10 Hells Fire (Mistreater cover) 11 T.A.P. (Black Ax cover) 12 When I Die (Pagans cover) Side C 13 Unholy and Rotten (live) 14 ...on the Wings of Satan (live) 15 Slick Black Cadillac (Quiet Riot cover) 16 Nuclear Bomb (The Spits cover) 17 Black Kar (The Spits cover) 18 Rat Face (The Spits cover) 19 Shitty World (The Spits cover) Side D 20 Death Sentence (Crucifixion cover) 21 Wicked Women (Scarab cover) 22 Eyes of Satan (Pagans cover) 23 Watch Your Step (Girlschool cover) 24 Vomit Queen (demo) 25 Cross Held High (demo)

Item weight: 0,55 kg