The Hunting Party DLP BLUE

Warner, translucent light blue vinyl, Released...
45,99 €
incl. 19% VAT , plus shipping costs
expected: 26.07.2024 (PRE-SALE)
IMPORTANT: If you place an order including pre-order items, your parcel will be shipped according to the latest date of availability of the featured items in your order. Once an order is placed and paid, it can't be split! If you prefer separate shipments (available / pre-order items), please place separate orders.

Warner, translucent light blue vinyl, Released in June 2014, The Hunting Party is the sixth studio album by Linkin Park. The 12-track album includes the singles "Final Masquerade", "Until It's Gone" and "Guilty All The Same". This album features several guest musicians from Linkin Park: Daron Malakian (System of a Down), Page Hamilton (Helmet), Tom Morello (Rage Against The Machine / Audioslave) and Rakim. This limited edition is pressed on blue translucent vinyl.

Item weight: 0,55 kg