All Good Things 7"

Tee Pee Records, Legions Of Doom, the doom...
10,99 €
incl. 19% VAT , plus shipping costs
expected: 23.08.2024 (PRE-SALE)
IMPORTANT: If you place an order including pre-order items, your parcel will be shipped according to the latest date of availability of the featured items in your order. Once an order is placed and paid, it can't be split! If you prefer separate shipments (available / pre-order items), please place separate orders.

Tee Pee Records, Legions Of Doom, the doom metal supergroup featuring members of The Skull, Trouble, Saint Vitus, Corrosion Of Conformity, are set to release "All Good Things" b/w "Into the Fire" on 7" vinyl via Tee Pee Records. Originally intended for the third The Skull album, work on "All Good Things" began before the passing of Eric Wagner (ex-Trouble) passed away in 2021. With Wagner's lyrics, Karl Agell (Lie Heavy, C.O.C., Blind) takes the lead on vocals, joined by The Skull's Ron Holzner (also ex-Trouble) on bass, Lothar Keller on guitar and Henry Vasquez on drums, with Scott Little on guitar and David Snyder (Trouble, BlackFinger) collaborating. Lyrics of hope and patience top a fluid, heavy verse and crunching chorus riff in righteously metal fashion. The Deep Purple cover "Into the Fire" on the B side finds the band putting their own spin on a classic from In Rock, and celebrating the roots of doom in early ‘70s swinging groove.

Item weight: 0,10 kg