Sixx are the Metal Five: The 40th Anniversary Edition LP PINWHEEL

  • Artikelnummer: N-41969
  • GTIN: 794677414184
  • Kategorie: Euro
  • Bands:
Cult Metal Classics/ Sonic Age Records, red/...
27,99 €
inkl. 19% USt. , zzgl. Versand
  • Sofort verfügbar
  • Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage (Ausland)

Cult Metal Classics/ Sonic Age Records, red/ grey/ black pinwheel vinyl, ltd 200, hand-numbered, It was about time for the music of the cult Danish band KIM SIXX, to be officially released on VINYL after all those years. Thanks to our friend Jørgen Ditlev, who got us in touch with the co-founder and guitar player of the band Hans D. Olsen, we were given the chance to secure a deal with the band and finally get the KIM SIXX music out. KIM SIXX had released 2 demos in the mid-80's and the highly sought after "Warrior / Bang Your Head" 7'' single, featuring the iconic female singer Kim Sixx (R.I.P.) who also wrote the lyrics of most of the songs. This reissue features remastered sound, liner notes, lyrics and super rare photos from the 80's. Deluxe 350gsm sleeve, 180gr vinyl, 2 page insert including lyrics, interview, many rare photos and black polylined inner sleeve.

Artikelgewicht: 0,32 kg