Agnen - A Journey Through the Dark LP GREEN

Peaceville, Limited green vinyl edition of...
24,99 €
incl. 19% VAT , plus shipping costs
  • Available immediately
  • Delivery time: 2 - 3 Workdays (Other countries)

Peaceville, Limited green vinyl edition of Keep of Kalessin Agnen: A Journey Through The Dark marking 25 years since its original release. A classic of Hyper-Speed Norwegian Black Metal - featuring former Satyricon live guitarist Obsidian C - presenting eight tracks of dark and epic black metal (incorporating elements of thrash along with eerie discordant riffing in a relentless storm of brutality). The album’s themes were inspired by The Earthsea Quartet, the fantasy created by Ursula K. Le Guin; an ancient world of magic and conflict between darkness and light.

Item weight: 0,29 kg