Waiting for the Night CD

  • SKU: N-29331
  • GTIN: 787446934709
  • Category: RoW
  • Artists:
Cult Metal Classics/ Sonic Age Records, ltd...
15,99 €
incl. 19% VAT , plus shipping costs
  • Available immediately
  • Delivery time: 2 - 3 Workdays (Other countries)

Cult Metal Classics/ Sonic Age Records, ltd 500, FORTRESS was a U.S. metal band from the mid 80's, that despite having released various demos of amazing quality, their songs had remained in obscurity for many years. With Ted Heath, singer extraordinaire of the band, who later on also sang for MESHEEN, we decided to release a CD anthology with their best songs. It was with the assistance of Christine Tsaprouni, hostess of iScream Radio show, that we were first introduced to the band's magic and agreed to release their songs as a high quality reissue featuring remastered sound, updated artwork, lyrics, credits and super cool photos. FORTRESS "Waiting for the Night" is a compilation of songs that were written between 1984 and 1988 and will apply to every fan of classic U.S. heavy metal.

Item weight: 0,10 kg