Journey into Oblivion LP YELLOW

VIC Records, yellow vinyl, Re-release of the...
23,99 €
incl. 19% VAT , plus shipping costs
expected: 05.07.2024 (PRE-SALE)
IMPORTANT: If you place an order including pre-order items, your parcel will be shipped according to the latest date of availability of the featured items in your order. Once an order is placed and paid, it can't be split! If you prefer separate shipments (available / pre-order items), please place separate orders.

VIC Records, yellow vinyl, Re-release of the sold out, second album of Equinox 2003 album. Featuring guitar players Pete Slate (Druid Lord, ex-Acheron, ex-Incubus, and Tony Blakk (Druid Lord, Massacre (live), ex-Diabolic (live), ex-Acheron) and vocalist / bassist Matt Wagner. Journey into Oblivion was recorded and mixed at Morrisound Studios, Tampa, Florida by Ji and Tom Morris (Sepultura, Kreator, Morbid Angel) and the band. The booklet contains extensive liner notes from Olivier ‘Zoltar’ Badin (Cathedral, Dark Funeral) and many rare and old pictures, flyers, posters and complete new cover artwork. The album is completely remastered.

Item weight: 0,30 kg