Trapped in Lunatic Possession TAPE BOX

Darkness Shall Rise, Official 9-tape box with...
159,99 €
incl. 19% VAT , plus shipping costs
  • Available immediately
  • Delivery time: 2 - 3 Workdays (Other countries)

Darkness Shall Rise, Official 9-tape box with the complete work from 1984-1990 from this teutonic Thrash Metal legend. Housed in a heavy luxurious matte black casewrapped box with silver hot foil stamped printing. This piece of German Thrash Metal history is strictly limited to 1000 handnumbered copies and includes: Tape 1: Bestial Invasion of Hell, Tape 2: Sentence of Death, Tape 3: Infernal Overkill, Tape 4: Eternal Devastation, Tape 5: Mad Butcher, Tape 6: Release from Agony, Tape 7: Live Ruins (Dynamo '87), Tape 8: Live Without Sense, Tape 9: Cracked Brain. Next to the 9 tapes, the box includes: massive hardcover-book (with many unseen pictures and tons of new liner notes and interviews (exclusive long interviews with Schmier, Mike, Tommy and Oli were specially conducted for this box), metal-pin, 2 regular patches, shaped backpatch, flag, 4 double sided posters, handnumbered certificate

Item weight: 1,40 kg