Broken Dreams DCD

  • Artikelnummer: N-26902
  • GTIN: 787446934532
  • Kategorie: RoW
  • Bands:
Cult Metal Classics/ Sonic Age Records, 45th...
12,99 €
inkl. 19% USt. , zzgl. Versand
  • Sofort verfügbar
  • Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage (Ausland)

Cult Metal Classics/ Sonic Age Records, 45th Anniversary edition (1975-2020).This is monster time! One of the best kept secrets of U.S. hard rock of the 70's will finally receive a proper reissue housed in a bombastic doudle disc edition that will feature their highly sought after "Lucifer" single originally released in 1975 plus their impossible to find "Broken Dreams" album that was released in 1979. On top of that you will get 20 page booklet loaded with an extended band story, credits and liner notes, amazing photos directly from the band's archive, remastered sound, 2 bonus songs that never made it to the "Broken Dreams" album and an entire bonus disc featuing an amazing live show of the band. This is the ultimate edition for any AXAS follower and a must have for every true fan and collector of 70's U.S. rock and lyrical melodic hard rock.The reissue is dedicated to the extraordinary guitar player and keyboardist Dan Shank, original AXAS member who passed away recently. Rock on brother!

Artikelgewicht: 0,12 kg