Bleed the Future CD

Season of Mist, CD in jewel case with...
15,99 €
inkl. 19% USt. , zzgl. Versand
  • Sofort verfügbar
  • Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage (Ausland)

Season of Mist, CD in jewel case with 16-page booklet Following up their mind-bending 2017 album, ‘Relentless Mutation,’ ARCHSPIRE unleash their new full-length, 'Bleed the Future,' another unforgiving masterpiece that serves up technical death metal at its most extreme and intricate. The G-force levels of velocity and dizzying technical proficiency reach seemingly impossible heights, defying the laws of physics and pushing human boundaries to the outer limits. ‘Bleed the Future’ sits at the apex of technical and extreme metal, certifying ARCHSPIRE’s place among the genre’s masters. For fans of Beyond Creation, Necrophagist, The Faceless. Artwork by Eliran Kantor. Tracklist: 01. Drone Corpse Aviator (3:46) 02. Golden Mouth of Ruin (4:05) 03. Abandon the Linear (4:36) 04. Bleed the Future (3:48) 05. Drain of Incarnation (4:20) 06. Acrid Canon (4:09) 07. Reverie on the Onyx (3:47) 08. A.U.M. (3:04)

Artikelgewicht: 0,10 kg