Cult of Sin LP BLACK

Metal Warrior Records, black vinyl, lyric...
26,99 €
incl. 19% VAT , plus shipping costs
  • Available immediately
  • Delivery time: 2 - 3 Workdays (Other countries)

Metal Warrior Records, black vinyl, lyric insert, sticker, ltd. 100 Celebrating its 15th anniversary this legendary album by one of Belgiums longest running thrash bands is now finally released on vinyl for the first time. In 2009, Belgian speed metal band After All released its 7th album ‘Cult Of Sin’ on Dockyard 1 Records. Shortly after the release, the record company went out of business. As a result, ‘Cult Of Sin’ was never released on vinyl. Following the demi se of Dockyard 1, a revamped After All line-up re-recorded five tracks from ‘Cult Of Sin’, which appeared on the ’Dawn Of The Enforcer’ album and ‘Rejection Overruled’ EP. Looking back, ‘Cult Of Sin’ was the last in a string of records laying the groundwork for the band, before gaining recognition with the albums that followed, as the band signed with CNR, the then Belgian division of Roadrunner Records, opened for Judas Priest, and toured throughout Europe. But that’s a different story . . . Today, after fifteen years, it’s a great pleasure to rediscover the original versions of the songs from ‘Cult Of Sin’, remastered for vinyl by Dan Swanö. The album – available on black, gold and smoke clear vinyl (100 copies each) – comes with extensive liner notes and tons of never-seen before pictures

Item weight: 0,27 kg