Tower of High Sorcery LP BLACK

  • Artikelnummer: N-43875
  • GTIN: 723803979563
  • Kategorie: Euro
  • Bands:
No Remorse Records, 180gr black vinyl, ltd....
24,99 €
inkl. 19% USt. , zzgl. Versand
  • Sofort verfügbar
  • Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage (Ausland)

No Remorse Records, 180gr black vinyl, ltd. 200, Achelous return with the third full-length album, "Tower of High Sorcery"! With "Macedon" in 2018 and "The Icewind Chronicles" in 2022, Achelous built a strong following in the underground metal scene. The combination of thunderous and straight-forward epic heavy metal with atmospheric passages have become a trademark for Achelous and now they're adding even more flame and passion in their music, while there is a step forward in every aspect, including musicianship and performance. With the "Tower of High Sorcery", Achelous will establish their place in the current Epic Heavy Metal scene. Tracklist: Side A: 1. Whispering Forest (Introduction) 2. Dragon Wings 3. Istar (Blood Red Sea) 4. The Oath 5. Tower of High Sorcery Side B: 6. Fortress of Sorrow 7. Into the Shadows 8. Pagan Fire 9. When the Angels Bleed Line-up: Chris Kappas: Vocals Chris Achelous: Bass George Mavrommatis: Guitars, Keyboards Haris Dinos: Guitars Giannis Roussis: Drums Special guests: Harry "The Tyrant" Conklin (vocals on "Into the Shadows"), Anastasia Megalokonomou (vocals on "Whispering Forest" and "Pagan Fire").

Artikelgewicht: 0,30 kg