ALIEN FORCE - Hell and High Water  LP
ALIEN FORCE - Hell and High Water LP

HRR 676, ltd 500, 100 x blue/ yellow 2 color split vinyl (HRR mailorder exclusive), 200 x transparent yellow + 200 x black vinyl, 425gsm heavy cardboard cover, insert, poster, A5 photo card

Peter Svale Andersen - Vocals
Henrik Rasmussen - Guitars
Frank East - Bass
Michael 'Dixie' Rasmussen - Drums

1. To You
2. Get It Out
3. Ripper
4. Nervous
5. Fly Away
6. Stranger
7. Night of Glory
8. Hell and High Water
9. Time Is Out

October 18th

Original vinyl transfer, audio restoration and mastering by Patrick W. Engel at TEMPLE OF DISHARMONY in February 2019.