VIKING - Man of Straw  LP
VIKING - Man of Straw LP

HRR 793LP, ltd 500, 150 x black, 150 x cyan blue + 200 x bone vinyl , 425gsm heavy cardboard cover, insert, poster

Ron Eriksen - vocals, guitar
Brett Erikson - guitar
James Larrau - bass
Matt Jordan - drums

01 White Death
02 They Raped the Land
03 Twilight Fate
04 The Trial
05 Case of the Stubborn
06 Winter
07 Hell is for Children
08 Creative Divorce
09 Man of Straw

April 16th

Mastered for vinyl by Patrick W. Engel at TEMPLE OF DISHARMONY in September 2020.
Cutting by SST Germany on Neumann machines for optimal quality on all levels ...