Scream for Mercy CD

  • SKU: N-26904
  • GTIN: 787446934495
  • Category: Euro
  • Artists:
Cult Metal Classics/ Sonic Age Records, TRIAL...
14,99 €
incl. 19% VAT , plus shipping costs
  • Available immediately
  • Delivery time: 2 - 3 Workdays (Other countries)

Cult Metal Classics/ Sonic Age Records, TRIAL from Belgium, simply need no introduction to any fan of quality European heavy metal from the 80's. They only did a vinyl album back in '85 that featured an amazing blend of classic heavy metal with up tempo speed metal that the last years has become highly sought after by collectors and music fans. Thanks to our comrade Laurent Ramadier of SNAKEPIT magazine, we got in touch with the band and made an agreement to officially reissue all the band's songs in a deluxe CD & vinyl reissue that will be released during 2020. Get ready for 6 bonus songs, remastered sound, lyrics, band story, super cool 80's photos and of course the original tunes of the legendary "Scream for mercy" EP getting the sound treatment they always deserved!

Item weight: 0,10 kg