Still Life CD

  • Artikelnummer: N-29793
  • GTIN: 801056770929
  • Kategorie: Euro
  • Bands:
Peaceville, A 2018 mid-price edition of Opeth’s...
10,99 €
inkl. 19% USt. , zzgl. Versand
  • Sofort verfügbar
  • Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage (Ausland)

Peaceville, A 2018 mid-price edition of Opeth’s concept album from 1999, Still Life. The band’s fourth studio album and its first outing on Peaceville, Still Life is an ambitious and enigmatic work focusing on a tale of forbidden love in dangerous times. Featuring the extraordinary voice and poetic lyrics of Mikael Akerfeldt, Still Life's moods range from brutal passages of extreme metal to predominantly acoustic moments of breathtaking beauty. CD in digipak with 8 page booklet.

Artikelgewicht: 0,10 kg