Maelstrom Chaos LP BLACK

Season of Mist, black vinyl, gatefold cover,...
22,99 €
incl. 19% VAT , plus shipping costs
  • Available immediately
  • Delivery time: 2 - 3 Workdays (Other countries)

Season of Mist, black vinyl, gatefold cover, Re-issue of MÖRK GRYNING’s third full-length ‘Maelstrom Chaos’.Swedish melodic black metallers MÖRK GRYNING’s third record ‘Maelstrom Chaos’ was recorded in the legendary Grieghallen Studios in Bergen, Norway and produced by Norwegian producer Pytten (MAYHEM, BURZUM, EMPEROR).Taking a more orchestral approach with epic arrangements and longer songs, this album is seem as the most bombastic of the band’s discography to date, culminating with the incorporation of Mozart's "Lacrimosa" in the song "The Menace".Tracklist :01 - A Perception of the Ancient (0:02:19)02 - Templars (0:08:15)03 - Ont blod (0:03:18)04 - The Menace (0:04:43)05 - Maelstrom Chaos (0:03:36)06 - My Friends (0:06:17)07 - The Darkness Within (0:05:49)08 - Bloodspring Mirage (0:02:58)09 - Forever Unhallowed Preponderance (0:05:51)10 - Dödens skald (0:05:16)

Item weight: 0,33 kg